Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Magnolia Medical Group

Chiropractors & Internists located in Milledgeville, GA & Eatonton, GA

74 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabatha B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Justin was great. Took care of me and my two favorite guys. Thank you!!
Tripp B.
Submitted 04/09/19
This was my first experience with a chiropractor ever. Dr. Justin talked Paw Patrol with me and made sure I was comfortable the whole visit!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Listens to the patient and develops a plan!
Linda A.
Submitted 04/06/19
I am doing. Better than before .I started treatments but. Sore tho.
Debra M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Justin Lance has been treating me for a shoulder injury. I am making great progress, my mobility is returning, and I appreciate his care and concern.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 01/25/19
I shared my experience with C. Black NP and as I said she was amazing. I did not want to forget the first person I spoke to which was Shanea Harwell. She did my consultation and she was so attentive and made me fee comfortable. She was also so knowledgeable about the procedures and made me feel at ease from the time I walked in the door. The confidence that I have in this company and in C. Black NP, Dr, Juntz was cultivated from the consultation with Shanea.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 01/25/19
What can I say other than she is amazing. She made me feel comfortable and after just one day I left feeling so much better. I can't thank you enough for what you have done for me. Being free from pain makes me want to rejoin the world again.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 01/25/19
Thank you so much you have helped me to not be in pain and gave me a new outlook on life. I trust in the care and would recommend anyone I know to this company.
Aurora C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Lance is very professional and is always ready to help me with my back and neck pain.
Henry S.
Submitted 07/09/18
In a word - excellent ! During a third visit to the to the ER (for a continuing problem) she took the initiative to do an extended set of tests to understand why the condition kept reoccurring. The end result was a more in depth understanding of my situation and an augmented approach for recovery.
Julie M.
Submitted 06/07/18
I just moved to the Milledgeville area a month ago from out of state and researched local health care providers and chose this great practice. I was able to see Casey Black today for a first visit and was thrilled with the whole experience. She is extremely thorough, skilled, and spent more time with me than any medical professional I've seen in the past decade! I was made to feel very welcome. Thank you Magnolia Med.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 01/29/18
It is really hard to choose. I love the whole staff. Never did I ever think that going to a clinic like this would change me and my life. I had been in constant pain, battling depression, hating every thing because I was just miserable. After going for a few months and making some changes, I feel 100% better. It is really rough to begin with but when your body has known only one way for years, it is hard. This team truly loves their clients and you feel at home when you go. I see Justin, Nicole and Casey. Thank you all for helping me live again....Love yall
Kelly L.
Submitted 01/09/18
I've suffered from back and neck pain for years and have seen several doctors for my issues. Drs. Justin and Haley Lance are beyond life savers. For the first time in years I have relief. Their adjustment technique was exactly what I needed to cure my pain. I highly recommend both Drs. Justin and Haley Lance for chiropractic care. They are truly about healing your pain unlike other chiropractors who try to have you dependent on coming back all the time.
Presley B.
Submitted 10/30/17
I love the staff here, and excellent care!!