Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Magnolia Medical Group

Chiropractors & Internists located in Milledgeville, GA & Eatonton, GA

74 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Haley has helped me tremendously in just a few visits. My pain is reduced and my breathing is greatly improved.
Shelley M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent! Thank you!
Larry M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Attentive and concerned
Bonnie W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Justin is great! Listens to you and addresses problem areas immediately.
Travis B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent care, he is the best I have been too.
Chris Y.
Submitted 05/23/19
Efficient, Effective and Caring.
Jean D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Felt Dr. Justin listened and worked on the specific areas I was having issues with. Very pleased.
Dena S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Justin and Dr. Haley are the best in their field! They listen to their patients, addressing their physical needs and show genuine concern personally as well. I would recommend them to anyone. The entire staff at Magnolia Medical is outstanding!
Martha C.
Submitted 05/06/19
He always takes the time to work on the problem areas in an efficient manner.
Lipi D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very good.
Justin P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome
Henry R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Drs Lance have been treating my spouse, daughter and me for several years. We know we are well cared for. . .
John T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Always plesant.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great place for chiropractic care
Chris Y.
Submitted 04/18/19
I had a very severe back problem last summer. It took a while but they got me pain free and moving again. Friendly, considerate and knowledgeable.
Joy F.
Submitted 04/16/19
He takes time with you to discuss your problems. He is personable and caring and is always able to adjust me in the areas that I need.
Ann O.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great group of people. Dr. Nichole is awesome. Everyone treats you with respect and kindness. Makes you feel like family.
Sarah M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Bobbie (Gail) N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Lance is very professional and took his time to address all of my issues. I felt so much better after my appointment. Thank you
Dixie M.
Submitted 04/11/19
They are awesome. Always kind and ready to help. I’m sure they can help you As they have me. Go one time and I’m sure you will go back because they really do make your daily life better