Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Magnolia Medical Group

Chiropractors & Internists located in Milledgeville, GA & Eatonton, GA

76 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent
Beverly R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Have been going to chiropractors for year... Dr. Lance is the best!
George C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Haley has helped me tremendously in just a few visits. My pain is reduced and my breathing is greatly improved.
Shelley M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent! Thank you!
Larry M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Attentive and concerned
Bonnie W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Justin is great! Listens to you and addresses problem areas immediately.
Travis B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent care, he is the best I have been too.
Chris Y.
Submitted 05/23/19
Efficient, Effective and Caring.
Jean D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Felt Dr. Justin listened and worked on the specific areas I was having issues with. Very pleased.
Dena S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Justin and Dr. Haley are the best in their field! They listen to their patients, addressing their physical needs and show genuine concern personally as well. I would recommend them to anyone. The entire staff at Magnolia Medical is outstanding!
Martha C.
Submitted 05/06/19
He always takes the time to work on the problem areas in an efficient manner.
Lipi D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very good.
Justin P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome
Henry R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Drs Lance have been treating my spouse, daughter and me for several years. We know we are well cared for. . .
John T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Always plesant.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great place for chiropractic care
Chris Y.
Submitted 04/18/19
I had a very severe back problem last summer. It took a while but they got me pain free and moving again. Friendly, considerate and knowledgeable.
Joy F.
Submitted 04/16/19
He takes time with you to discuss your problems. He is personable and caring and is always able to adjust me in the areas that I need.
Ann O.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great group of people. Dr. Nichole is awesome. Everyone treats you with respect and kindness. Makes you feel like family.
Sarah M.
Submitted 04/13/19