Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Magnolia Medical Group

Chiropractors & Internists located in Milledgeville, GA & Eatonton, GA

74 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy W.
Submitted 09/13/19
I felt better instantly...great staff. I love Dr. Nicole too!
Shaikira R.
Submitted 09/11/19
John M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Gabrielle R.
Submitted 09/11/19
On time and effective visit
Ronald M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Walk out feeling better than when I got there. Staff is also very helpful and polite. Thanks
Deborah H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful relief
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was needing an adjustment for long time. Went today. Feel so much better. Awesome Dr and Staff. Recommend if you haven’t been make an appointment soon. Promise you will feel better!
William M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Always a great experience with Justin! Couldn’t ask for better chiropractic care! The convenience of having my primary care physician and chiropractor in the same office is unparalleled.
Jady L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Not how I was expecting my doctor's visit to go, however, it was needed. Fantastic to have xray, chiropractic, etc available in same office as doctor.
Robert R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great. Very professional and accurate. Employees were helpful and friendly.
Fred P.
Submitted 07/05/19
I saw Justin To address sharp burning pains under my right lower ribs and lower back. His adjustments eliminated the pain and gave me greater freedom of movement.
Myla N.
Submitted 06/23/19
Always a great visit!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/22/19
It was good
Amelia L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always get results Between Justin, Haley and Casey they take 1st class care of their patients
Sandi S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome, always feel so much better when I leave
PENNY C.
Submitted 06/11/19
I was thrilled to find this medical practice, as I was new to Georgia. Dr. Crumbley spent as much time as I needed initially and NP Casey Black has provided excellent followup. Neither rushes through appointments and both provide detailed instructions on my plan of care. I feel comfortable asking them anything. The front desk staff is professional and courteous. I couldn't ask for more.
Susan W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Lance does an excellent job of explaining everything.
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/06/19
The Service was excellent. Everyone was so nice
Howard M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent
Beverly R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Have been going to chiropractors for year... Dr. Lance is the best!