Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Magnolia Medical Group

Chiropractors & Internists located in Eatonton, GA

93 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Love Haley
Courtney R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Haley is patient, understanding, and listens to her patients. She makes sure my six year old daughter knows what she is going to do, works with her comfort level, and has helped her tremendously. She has always provided me with high-quality care, has given me things I can do at home in between visits, and goes above and beyond to fit us in whenever she's able to when we need it. I can't recommend her enough for patients of all ages.
David W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Magnolia Medical does an excellent job of booking appointments efficiently and running on time! The staff constantly ask if they can provide assistance. The therapist ask a set of probing questions before starting the session. My experience was wonderful. I have enjoyed their service for many years.
Beverly R.
Submitted 07/28/21
We have been going to Dr. Justin Lance for almost 8 years - which should speak for itself! We initially tried another chiropractor but it was not a good fit for us but after just a couple of visits with Justin, we knew we found the right place! Simply put... he is good at what he does along with being personable and patient. And, obviously, a shout-out and thumbs up for Dr. Haley Lance also who I have seen a few times. Clearly, we are happy with Magnolia Medical and highly recommend them to friends looking for good chiropractic help.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Nicole is great. Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Consulted with Emory first but she blew them out of the water. Thankful to be close to home for treatment.
Heather H.
Submitted 02/05/21
My wait time is never long (if there’s any at all), everyone is always very friendly, the facility’s always clean, and I always get a thorough adjustment. My best friend recommended MMG, and I have been extremely pleased.
Angie D.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always a joy to visit Magnolia. Appointments are easy to schedule to keep you feeling your best. I could not live a health and happy life without these people helping me keep my whole body”spine” in alignment. They care and want me to feel great! Nurse on staff to get your B12 shot or prescriptions and also a massage therapist if needed. This is my full support team. ❤️ Come visit if you have pain - don’t settle for just taking a pill.
Allyson P.
Submitted 12/24/20
MMG is polite and professional. They worked around my work schedule to get me in, and Dr. Lance listened to me and worked on my problem zones. I can definitely tell a difference after only 3 visits!
Lana M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Haley is the BEST, she and her office are top notch! I always leave feeling better! You won’t find chiropractors better than the Lance duo!
Jerri S.
Submitted 12/18/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Haley for about 7 years, and Dr. Justin almost that long. Chiropractic care has been an essential part of my total wellness for many years. I’ll drive over an hour from work to see the best in the area!
Pam T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great experience
Judy W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Initial visit great hope to reach my goal
Sue J.
Submitted 11/28/20
Haley Lance has really helped me cope with a long time back issue of multiple herniated disc. She can’t fix them but she sure does make it easier for me to live with them. And she’s a really nice, good person, very pleasant and always smiling.
Gena M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Always very professional and personal. Issues explained for maximum benefit.
Lorraine N.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Haley is very professional and friendly. She listens to what your issues are and just puts everything back in place! I am so happy that she is always there for me! Thank you very much!
Patti K.
Submitted 10/26/20
Always feel better after an adjustment!!! They are wonderful people as well as their staff!!!
Cindy I.
Submitted 10/18/20
Awesome care and concern from Haley!
Leslie R.
Submitted 10/17/20
We can't say enough good things about Dr. Haley. She listens to what is wrong and works hard to make it feel right. We wouldn't go to anyone else.
Debbie P.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr Haley has been very effective in my treatments. A long standing condition has been almost eliminated by seeing Dr Haley. Very pleased with the effectiveness and efficiency of their practice.
Dawn L.
Submitted 10/03/20
I highly recommend Dr. Lance. He is very thorough with his adjustments. I'm very please with how I feel when I leave his office.