Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Magnolia Medical Group

Chiropractors & Internists located in Eatonton, GA & , GA

87 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Initial visit great hope to reach my goal
Sue J.
Submitted 11/28/20
Haley Lance has really helped me cope with a long time back issue of multiple herniated disc. She can’t fix them but she sure does make it easier for me to live with them. And she’s a really nice, good person, very pleasant and always smiling.
Gena M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Always very professional and personal. Issues explained for maximum benefit.
Lorraine N.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Haley is very professional and friendly. She listens to what your issues are and just puts everything back in place! I am so happy that she is always there for me! Thank you very much!
Patti K.
Submitted 10/26/20
Always feel better after an adjustment!!! They are wonderful people as well as their staff!!!
Cindy I.
Submitted 10/18/20
Awesome care and concern from Haley!
Leslie R.
Submitted 10/17/20
We can't say enough good things about Dr. Haley. She listens to what is wrong and works hard to make it feel right. We wouldn't go to anyone else.
Debbie P.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr Haley has been very effective in my treatments. A long standing condition has been almost eliminated by seeing Dr Haley. Very pleased with the effectiveness and efficiency of their practice.
Dawn L.
Submitted 10/03/20
I highly recommend Dr. Lance. He is very thorough with his adjustments. I'm very please with how I feel when I leave his office.
Julie M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Always a pleasure to having an on time appointment and friendly caring staff.
Kimberley R.
Submitted 10/02/20
I look forward to each and every visit. I'd go every week if I could.
Brenda T.
Submitted 12/18/19
I always feel so much better after seeing Hailey. She has gotten me through some rough times with my back.
Jean G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very pleasant atmosphere. Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Nicole takes the time to explain every move she makes. She offers advice for treatment and suggestions that are easily understood and easy to follow.
Ronald P.
Submitted 11/07/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Lance for over two years on a monthly basis. He keeps me in good shape that enables me to walk 4 miles a day and also play golf, both without any pain. Without his treatment I would not be pain free. I’m 70 years old this year.
David K.
Submitted 11/02/19
I have been coming to to Justin for a long time he and his whole staff are amazing! Only place I will go!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/31/19
My back was i a mess. I had back surgery 1-2018 Had back pain that just won’t go away. Now after going to Dr Lance I’m so much better! All I can say is THANK YOU!
Audrey P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always provides the best care.
Rosa L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Extremely courteous and professional Everyone is very much a pleasure to work with As far as helping me. Yes very much so.
Shannon B.
Submitted 10/25/19
I felt better after treatment:)
Joseph T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great treatment, very helpful and knowledgeable.