Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Magnolia Medical Group

Chiropractors & Internists located in Milledgeville, GA & Eatonton, GA

63 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Spectacular.
Holly L.
Submitted 10/17/19
I appreciated the ability to see me the same day!
Silas S.
Submitted 10/12/19
I always have a great experience with y'all! Thanks!
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Lance is a wonderful chiropractor and I highly recommend him .
Bianca M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful environment and very knowledgeable staff.
Andra G.
Submitted 09/27/19
An unexpected approach with good results.
Russell M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Just perfect
Matt S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Doctor Lance was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you very much to the staff for the southern hospitality!!
Janet H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Lance and Dr. Juntz keeps my body in tune every month. Two great doctors who I highly recommend.
Amy W.
Submitted 09/13/19
I felt better instantly...great staff. I love Dr. Nicole too!
Shaikira R.
Submitted 09/11/19
John M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Gabrielle R.
Submitted 09/11/19
On time and effective visit
Ronald M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Walk out feeling better than when I got there. Staff is also very helpful and polite. Thanks
Deborah H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful relief
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was needing an adjustment for long time. Went today. Feel so much better. Awesome Dr and Staff. Recommend if you haven’t been make an appointment soon. Promise you will feel better!
William M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Always a great experience with Justin! Couldn’t ask for better chiropractic care! The convenience of having my primary care physician and chiropractor in the same office is unparalleled.
Jady L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Not how I was expecting my doctor's visit to go, however, it was needed. Fantastic to have xray, chiropractic, etc available in same office as doctor.
Robert R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great. Very professional and accurate. Employees were helpful and friendly.
Fred P.
Submitted 07/05/19
I saw Justin To address sharp burning pains under my right lower ribs and lower back. His adjustments eliminated the pain and gave me greater freedom of movement.