Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Magnolia Medical Group

Chiropractors & Internists located in Milledgeville, GA & Eatonton, GA

76 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda T.
Submitted 12/18/19
I always feel so much better after seeing Hailey. She has gotten me through some rough times with my back.
Jean G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very pleasant atmosphere. Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Nicole takes the time to explain every move she makes. She offers advice for treatment and suggestions that are easily understood and easy to follow.
Ronald P.
Submitted 11/07/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Lance for over two years on a monthly basis. He keeps me in good shape that enables me to walk 4 miles a day and also play golf, both without any pain. Without his treatment I would not be pain free. I’m 70 years old this year.
David K.
Submitted 11/02/19
I have been coming to to Justin for a long time he and his whole staff are amazing! Only place I will go!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/31/19
My back was i a mess. I had back surgery 1-2018 Had back pain that just won’t go away. Now after going to Dr Lance I’m so much better! All I can say is THANK YOU!
Audrey P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always provides the best care.
Rosa L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Extremely courteous and professional Everyone is very much a pleasure to work with As far as helping me. Yes very much so.
Shannon B.
Submitted 10/25/19
I felt better after treatment:)
Joseph T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great treatment, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Fred P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very personal service
Steven P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very pleased with my visit Professional, competent and extremely customer friendly care
Amy M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very prompt and thorough!
Matt S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great people. I am very satisfied with there services.
Audrey B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Spectacular.
Holly L.
Submitted 10/17/19
I appreciated the ability to see me the same day!
Silas S.
Submitted 10/12/19
I always have a great experience with y'all! Thanks!
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Lance is a wonderful chiropractor and I highly recommend him .
Bianca M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful environment and very knowledgeable staff.
Andra G.
Submitted 09/27/19
An unexpected approach with good results.
Russell M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Just perfect