Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Magnolia Medical Group

Chiropractors & Internists located in Eatonton, GA

93 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather H.
Submitted 02/05/21
My wait time is never long (if there’s any at all), everyone is always very friendly, the facility’s always clean, and I always get a thorough adjustment. My best friend recommended MMG, and I have been extremely pleased.
Angie D.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always a joy to visit Magnolia. Appointments are easy to schedule to keep you feeling your best. I could not live a health and happy life without these people helping me keep my whole body”spine” in alignment. They care and want me to feel great! Nurse on staff to get your B12 shot or prescriptions and also a massage therapist if needed. This is my full support team. ❤️ Come visit if you have pain - don’t settle for just taking a pill.
Allyson P.
Submitted 12/24/20
MMG is polite and professional. They worked around my work schedule to get me in, and Dr. Lance listened to me and worked on my problem zones. I can definitely tell a difference after only 3 visits!
Lana M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Haley is the BEST, she and her office are top notch! I always leave feeling better! You won’t find chiropractors better than the Lance duo!
Jerri S.
Submitted 12/18/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Haley for about 7 years, and Dr. Justin almost that long. Chiropractic care has been an essential part of my total wellness for many years. I’ll drive over an hour from work to see the best in the area!
Pam T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great experience
Judy W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Initial visit great hope to reach my goal
Sue J.
Submitted 11/28/20
Haley Lance has really helped me cope with a long time back issue of multiple herniated disc. She can’t fix them but she sure does make it easier for me to live with them. And she’s a really nice, good person, very pleasant and always smiling.
Gena M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Always very professional and personal. Issues explained for maximum benefit.
Lorraine N.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Haley is very professional and friendly. She listens to what your issues are and just puts everything back in place! I am so happy that she is always there for me! Thank you very much!
Patti K.
Submitted 10/26/20
Always feel better after an adjustment!!! They are wonderful people as well as their staff!!!
Cindy I.
Submitted 10/18/20
Awesome care and concern from Haley!
Leslie R.
Submitted 10/17/20
We can't say enough good things about Dr. Haley. She listens to what is wrong and works hard to make it feel right. We wouldn't go to anyone else.
Debbie P.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr Haley has been very effective in my treatments. A long standing condition has been almost eliminated by seeing Dr Haley. Very pleased with the effectiveness and efficiency of their practice.
Dawn L.
Submitted 10/03/20
I highly recommend Dr. Lance. He is very thorough with his adjustments. I'm very please with how I feel when I leave his office.
Julie M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Always a pleasure to having an on time appointment and friendly caring staff.
Kimberley R.
Submitted 10/02/20
I look forward to each and every visit. I'd go every week if I could.
Brenda T.
Submitted 12/18/19
I always feel so much better after seeing Hailey. She has gotten me through some rough times with my back.
Jean G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very pleasant atmosphere. Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Nicole takes the time to explain every move she makes. She offers advice for treatment and suggestions that are easily understood and easy to follow.
Ronald P.
Submitted 11/07/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Lance for over two years on a monthly basis. He keeps me in good shape that enables me to walk 4 miles a day and also play golf, both without any pain. Without his treatment I would not be pain free. I’m 70 years old this year.