Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Magnolia Medical Group

Chiropractors & Internists located in Eatonton, GA

4.99/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I have been impressed with the doctors at Magnolia Medical for years. They are there to care for people and they do everything to help you feel better. I have always walked out after an adjustment feeling better!
Jeri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Lance adjusted my hips and legs and worked to help my spine adjust.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
He's the best. I drive 45 minutes for it. Worth the drive
Kimberley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Magnolia medical is the best!!! Feel awesome after each visit!
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
My treatments have provided me with many benefits To include less pain, more mobility, lower blood pressure.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Haley has been an answer to a prayer for managing my sciatic pain.
Danielle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent!
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Haley is great with both me and my 13 year old. I had fear seeing a chiropractor and she took the time to explain everything she was doing with both me and my son. She is extremely knowledgeable and has helped us tremendously!
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I have been going to Dr. Haley for about 3 years now. She has done wonders with my back when other chiropractors just couldn't give me relief. She is never in a rush and always listens to what's going on with me. Sure hope she never moves!
Sherri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Love Haley
Courtney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Haley is patient, understanding, and listens to her patients. She makes sure my six year old daughter knows what she is going to do, works with her comfort level, and has helped her tremendously. She has always provided me with high-quality care, has given me things I can do at home in between visits, and goes above and beyond to fit us in whenever she's able to when we need it. I can't recommend her enough for patients of all ages.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Magnolia Medical does an excellent job of booking appointments efficiently and running on time! The staff constantly ask if they can provide assistance. The therapist ask a set of probing questions before starting the session. My experience was wonderful. I have enjoyed their service for many years.
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
We have been going to Dr. Justin Lance for almost 8 years - which should speak for itself! We initially tried another chiropractor but it was not a good fit for us but after just a couple of visits with Justin, we knew we found the right place! Simply put... he is good at what he does along with being personable and patient. And, obviously, a shout-out and thumbs up for Dr. Haley Lance also who I have seen a few times. Clearly, we are happy with Magnolia Medical and highly recommend them to friends looking for good chiropractic help.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Nicole is great. Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Consulted with Emory first but she blew them out of the water. Thankful to be close to home for treatment.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
My wait time is never long (if there’s any at all), everyone is always very friendly, the facility’s always clean, and I always get a thorough adjustment. My best friend recommended MMG, and I have been extremely pleased.
Angie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Always a joy to visit Magnolia. Appointments are easy to schedule to keep you feeling your best. I could not live a health and happy life without these people helping me keep my whole body”spine” in alignment. They care and want me to feel great! Nurse on staff to get your B12 shot or prescriptions and also a massage therapist if needed. This is my full support team. ❤️ Come visit if you have pain - don’t settle for just taking a pill.
Allyson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
MMG is polite and professional. They worked around my work schedule to get me in, and Dr. Lance listened to me and worked on my problem zones. I can definitely tell a difference after only 3 visits!
Lana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Haley is the BEST, she and her office are top notch! I always leave feeling better! You won’t find chiropractors better than the Lance duo!
Jerri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Haley for about 7 years, and Dr. Justin almost that long. Chiropractic care has been an essential part of my total wellness for many years. I’ll drive over an hour from work to see the best in the area!
Pam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Great experience