Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Magnolia Medical Group

Chiropractors & Internists located in Milledgeville, GA & Eatonton, GA

27 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dena S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Justin and Dr. Haley are the best in their field! They listen to their patients, addressing their physical needs and show genuine concern personally as well. I would recommend them to anyone. The entire staff at Magnolia Medical is outstanding!
Martha C.
Submitted 05/06/19
He always takes the time to work on the problem areas in an efficient manner.
Lipi D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very good.
Justin P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome
Henry R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Drs Lance have been treating my spouse, daughter and me for several years. We know we are well cared for. . .
John T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Always plesant.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great place for chiropractic care
Chris Y.
Submitted 04/18/19
I had a very severe back problem last summer. It took a while but they got me pain free and moving again. Friendly, considerate and knowledgeable.
Joy F.
Submitted 04/16/19
He takes time with you to discuss your problems. He is personable and caring and is always able to adjust me in the areas that I need.
Ann O.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great group of people. Dr. Nichole is awesome. Everyone treats you with respect and kindness. Makes you feel like family.
Sarah M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Bobbie (Gail) N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Lance is very professional and took his time to address all of my issues. I felt so much better after my appointment. Thank you
Dixie M.
Submitted 04/11/19
They are awesome. Always kind and ready to help. I’m sure they can help you As they have me. Go one time and I’m sure you will go back because they really do make your daily life better
Tabatha B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Justin was great. Took care of me and my two favorite guys. Thank you!!
Tripp B.
Submitted 04/09/19
This was my first experience with a chiropractor ever. Dr. Justin talked Paw Patrol with me and made sure I was comfortable the whole visit!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Listens to the patient and develops a plan!
Linda A.
Submitted 04/06/19
I am doing. Better than before .I started treatments but. Sore tho.
Debra M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Justin Lance has been treating me for a shoulder injury. I am making great progress, my mobility is returning, and I appreciate his care and concern.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 01/25/19
I shared my experience with C. Black NP and as I said she was amazing. I did not want to forget the first person I spoke to which was Shanea Harwell. She did my consultation and she was so attentive and made me fee comfortable. She was also so knowledgeable about the procedures and made me feel at ease from the time I walked in the door. The confidence that I have in this company and in C. Black NP, Dr, Juntz was cultivated from the consultation with Shanea.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 01/25/19
What can I say other than she is amazing. She made me feel comfortable and after just one day I left feeling so much better. I can't thank you enough for what you have done for me. Being free from pain makes me want to rejoin the world again.