Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Magnolia Medical Group

Chiropractors & Internists located in Milledgeville, GA & Eatonton, GA

45 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great. Very professional and accurate. Employees were helpful and friendly.
Fred P.
Submitted 07/05/19
I saw Justin To address sharp burning pains under my right lower ribs and lower back. His adjustments eliminated the pain and gave me greater freedom of movement.
Myla N.
Submitted 06/23/19
Always a great visit!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/22/19
It was good
Amelia L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always get results Between Justin, Haley and Casey they take 1st class care of their patients
Sandi S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome, always feel so much better when I leave
PENNY C.
Submitted 06/11/19
I was thrilled to find this medical practice, as I was new to Georgia. Dr. Crumbley spent as much time as I needed initially and NP Casey Black has provided excellent followup. Neither rushes through appointments and both provide detailed instructions on my plan of care. I feel comfortable asking them anything. The front desk staff is professional and courteous. I couldn't ask for more.
Susan W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Lance does an excellent job of explaining everything.
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/06/19
The Service was excellent. Everyone was so nice
Howard M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent
Beverly R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Have been going to chiropractors for year... Dr. Lance is the best!
George C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Haley has helped me tremendously in just a few visits. My pain is reduced and my breathing is greatly improved.
Shelley M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent! Thank you!
Larry M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Attentive and concerned
Bonnie W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Justin is great! Listens to you and addresses problem areas immediately.
Travis B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent care, he is the best I have been too.
Chris Y.
Submitted 05/23/19
Efficient, Effective and Caring.
Jean D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Felt Dr. Justin listened and worked on the specific areas I was having issues with. Very pleased.
Dena S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Justin and Dr. Haley are the best in their field! They listen to their patients, addressing their physical needs and show genuine concern personally as well. I would recommend them to anyone. The entire staff at Magnolia Medical is outstanding!
Martha C.
Submitted 05/06/19
He always takes the time to work on the problem areas in an efficient manner.