Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Magnolia Medical Group

Chiropractors & Internists located in Milledgeville, GA & Eatonton, GA

74 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald P.
Submitted 11/07/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Lance for over two years on a monthly basis. He keeps me in good shape that enables me to walk 4 miles a day and also play golf, both without any pain. Without his treatment I would not be pain free. I’m 70 years old this year.
David K.
Submitted 11/02/19
I have been coming to to Justin for a long time he and his whole staff are amazing! Only place I will go!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/31/19
My back was i a mess. I had back surgery 1-2018 Had back pain that just won’t go away. Now after going to Dr Lance I’m so much better! All I can say is THANK YOU!
Audrey P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always provides the best care.
Rosa L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Extremely courteous and professional Everyone is very much a pleasure to work with As far as helping me. Yes very much so.
Shannon B.
Submitted 10/25/19
I felt better after treatment:)
Joseph T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great treatment, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Fred P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very personal service
Steven P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very pleased with my visit Professional, competent and extremely customer friendly care
Amy M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very prompt and thorough!
Matt S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great people. I am very satisfied with there services.
Audrey B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Spectacular.
Holly L.
Submitted 10/17/19
I appreciated the ability to see me the same day!
Silas S.
Submitted 10/12/19
I always have a great experience with y'all! Thanks!
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Lance is a wonderful chiropractor and I highly recommend him .
Bianca M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful environment and very knowledgeable staff.
Andra G.
Submitted 09/27/19
An unexpected approach with good results.
Russell M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Just perfect
Matt S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Doctor Lance was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you very much to the staff for the southern hospitality!!
Janet H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Lance and Dr. Juntz keeps my body in tune every month. Two great doctors who I highly recommend.